Contacts

Other information

Name Partners Phone number E-mail
Michele Muccini CNR-ISMN +39 051 6398510 m.muccini@bo.ismn.cnr.it
Valentina Benfenati CNR-ISOF +39 051 6399786 valentina.benfenati@isof.cnr.it
Giovanna Guidicelli CNR-ISMN +39 051 6398510 g.guidicelli@bo.ismn.cnr.it
Saskia Karges CNR-ISMN   saskia.karges@bo.ismn.cnr.it
Ana Isabel Borrachero Conejo CNR-ISMN   ana.borrachero@bo.ismn.cnr.it
Mahmood Amiry-Moghaddam CMBN   mahmo@medisin.uio.no
Soulmaz Rahmani CMBN   soulmaz.rahmani@medisin.uio.no
Shreyas Rao CMBN   rao.shreyas@medisin.uio.no
George Malliaras EMSE   malliaras@emse.fr
Dimitrios Koutsouras EMSE   dimitrios.koutsouras@emse.fr
Jolien Pas EMSE   jolien.pas@emse.fr
Guglielmo Lanzani IIT – CNST   Guglielmo.Lanzani@iit.it
Maria Rosa Antognazza IIT – CNST   MariaRosa.Antognazza@iit.it
Susana Vaquero IIT – CNST   Susana.Vaquero@iit.it
Fabio Benfenati IIT – NBT   fabio.benfenati@iit.it
Diego Ghezzi IIT – NBT   diego.ghezzi@iit.it
Fabrizia Cesca IIT – NBT   fabrizia.cesca@iit.it
Paul Feyen IIT – NBT   paul.feyen@iit.it
David Mecerreyes UPV-EHU   david.mecerreyes@ehu.es
Monica Moreno UPV-EHU   monica.moreno@ehu.es
Daniele Mantione UPV-EHU   daniele.mantione@ehu.es
Isabel del Agua UPV-EHU   isabel.delagua@ehu.es
Paolo Lugli TUM   lugli@nano.ei.tum.de
Aniello Falco TUM   Aniello.Falco@nano.ei.tum.de
Almudena Rivadeneyra-Torres TUM   Arivadeneyratorres@nano.ei.tum.de 
John De Mello Imperial College   j.demello@imperial.ac.uk
Bruno Matarese Imperial College   b.matarese13@imperial.ac.uk
Eva Gonzalez Histocell   egonzalez@histocell.com
Javier Diez Histocell   diez@histocell.com
Wandert Schaafsma Histocell   wschaafsma@histocell.com
Mauro Riva E.T.C   mauro_riva@saes-group.com
Barbara Pampado E.T.C   barbara_pampado@saes-group.com
Massimo Moneta E.T.C   Massimo_moneta@saes-group.com
Ilya Grishin E.T.C   Ilya_Grishin@saes-group.com
Sébastien Pecqueur E.T.C   sebastien_pecqueur@saes-group.com
Eric Danielson E.T.C   eric_danielson@saes-group.com
Stefano Ferroni UNIBO   stefano.ferroni@unibo.it

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Bookmaker artbetting.co.uk - Bet365 review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Bookmaker b.artbetting.gr review by ArtBetting.gr

Germany bookmaker b.artbetting.de review by ArtBetting.de

Premium bigtheme.net by bigtheme.org